Razor

The water droplets on my razor handle caught my eye as I got out of the shower this morning - popped back later with my macro lens on my camera and got a quick couple of shots.  Not brilliant, but all I took today, so it'll do.

We were due to re-thread our broken blinds again today, but after we took the first one down we realised the new thread we'd bought was too thick, so we just cleaned it up a bit and put it back up - and then I played on the PS4 instead ;)

Walked down to Lewisham after lunch and talked to my Mum on the way - nice to be able to catch up with her properly now that she's back at home.  I was picking up a couple of online orders in town, but took the opportunity to have a bit of a shopping trip too - and ended up with a few new tops as a result.  

Cooked a big kedgeree for tea, and had a lovely relaxed evening in with Tim.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.