SNOWFLAKES FLOWERS

A wonderful sunny day! In the morning Piet Hein and I cycled to the sea.
Walked on the beach in the direction of Monster, and at a certain point we turned and walked back. We sat in the sand, listening to the sea.
Watching the blue sky and the blue sea.
And in the afternoon Mischa and I went to the "Heempark". I took lots of photos of Mischa, she wanted one for her website. The sunlight was awful sharp, but happily three of our try were great.
We walked all the paths and admired the big reed, the blossoms, and the very tall snowflake plants.
My extra shows a blossom photo.

It was great fun to watch the galleries of the silly photos. It is so amazing to see what funny scenes you all came up with.
I gave my first hearts to Miranda1008, gennepher, Marlieske, Happycat and Honeycombebeach.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.