Church visitor

The "Strawberry Thief" Oor Wullie (one of the many around the city last year which were sold in aid to the ARCHIE Foundation to provide a dedicated children's operating theatre) is on his travels around the city. He's spent a couple of weeks at church so I thought I should blip him before he moves on.
The glorious weather has departed, it was grey much of the day with a shower at teatime, though the sun is now out. It didn't stop me going out for a bit of exercise, though.
Later in the year I'm planning on a couple of run/cycle duathlons (though haven't entered either yet so they may not happen) so though I should start getting used to doing run/cycle back to back. The first one was very modest - 2 miles run and 5+ cycle - but it's a start.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.