Intreegued

Been passing this regularly, and blipping this, regularly over the years, but I'm still intrigued as to why it sits out there by itself. There are trees marking boundaries of the fields and lining the single track road, but this one sits smack bang in the middle of a huge field all on its own. I'm sure there's a good reason it's there, other than being an obvious blip-tease. Must ask the next time I see the farmer in his tractor taking a detour around it.

Alex Salmond, our First Minister and heid high yin when it comes to making big Scottish decisions and just back off his summer holidays officially opened our second new campus today. I was ten miles away in our first new campus working though. When he opened that one this time last year, I was working twelve miles away in our other third campus. I'm sure he's purposely avoiding us.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.