Sunny Side Up

I'm pretty sure this will be filled with eggs tomorrow.

Saw a few of them being laid as I wandered along the path, just a bit too far off for the lens I had. Hadn't noticed that process before; the tractor taking its fill of mown hay as it trundled along, stopping every now and again and squirting out a perfectly cylindrical bale from its rear. Seemed like quite a satisfying way to spend a sunny afternoon, though I think I'd be far too tempted to lay out the bales in some form of giant join-the-dots that could be picked up on google maps or by a passing spy satellite. It'd probably be quite puerile and offensive too, cause that's just the way I felt like rolling my eggs today.

As sure as eggs is eggs, this'll be blipped again.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.