"If it Quacks Like a Duck....

....it's a Duck.  

My husband has many talents, one of which is that he can talk like Donald Duck. Whenever he does this, our darling three-month-old Hailey thinks it is quite funny and breaks into a big smile.  The rest of us have to work very hard to get those smiles, but when her grandfather quacks, she smiles and it is delightful to watch. This was taken during one of Grandpa’s finer quacking sessions. 

It seems that some of you were perplexed as to why I would post bagels instead of the picture of Hailey as my blip yesterday.  Some of you may have missed the Blip Community Blog where it was announced that the first week of every month will be a themed cultural blip and this Saturday’s theme was “whats on your plate.”  I had bagels on my plate.  The shot was taken specifically for this challenge. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.