tulips

It'a Monday and my weekly weigh in day.   am still recycling the same few pounds.  On the plus side, after the indulgent weekend I had, I would probably have been at the higher end had I not been better with my snacking last week.


5:2


Good morning and welcome to another week of #April #Accountability #check #in   
 
Here is your #daily #checkin for #Monday 10 April 2017.    
 
Yesterday I began the day with some ironing whilst watching the F1 Chinese GP.  Then it was off to RHS garden, Hyde Hall with my mother.  The lure of a Lindt chocolate bunny had me take part in the Easter bunny hunt. In the afternoon I went out on  my bicycle for a couple of hours and heard my first cuckoo of the year. 
 
I usually give some thought on a Sunday to when the best days to fast will be.  I like to get one out of the way early in the week if I can, particularly if I have eaten a lot over the weekend and there will usually be a day or two that I know would be difficult.  This week, for example I am eating out on Saturday and at a business event on Thursday.  At the moment, Monday and Wednesday look promising but apart from Saturday, I can do any other day. 
 
I am at the cinema after work today so I will see how the day goes.  After an indulgent weekend I am looking forward to getting back on track. 
 
Weight 11.8 stone  (74.9.kg) (no change) 
BMI 25.4 
BMR 1392 calories 
TDEE 1671 calories 
Snack Count – ONE  
 
 
 
Black coffee (3) 
Sparkling water (2) 
English breakfast team with skimmed milk (4) 
Fentimans Ginger  
Porridge 
seeded bread 
Kallo rice cakes (blueberry and vanilla) 
Banana   
Spinach 
Tuna 
Cauliflower 
Lettuce 
Tomato 
Carrot 
Cucumber 
Bell pepper 
Radish 
Roast potato 
Scampi in breadcrumbs 
Peas 
Yourshire pudding 
Small Lindt chocolate bunny

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.