River

Good morning and welcome to another week of #April #Accountability#check #in
Here is your #daily #checkin for #Tuesday 11 April 2017.
I didn’t make it to the cinema yesterday. My friend had to pull out as she was too busy at work. We'll go again soon.
I did manage to fast though. Happy to have one done for this week. Although I am a daily weigher, Monday is my 'official' weigh in day.
I was chatting to two men in the pub at the weekend about music (they'd seen Led Zeppelin live) and during the course of the conversation I used my phone to Shazzam a song that was playing in the bar and to look up what year Tina Turner was born. It has become such a part of my life that I worry that I will lose the ability to recall anything one day but I do love having information at my fingertips. I also enjoy looking at my various datastreams.
I have tracked my 5:2 progress with 5:2 using MFP, initially logging all my food but more recently only my weight. I also use a fitbit to monitor my sleep and heart rate, mapmyrun to track my running progress.
Thinking of adding some body fat % scales to my collection next or a 'proper' running 'watch'

Weight 11.8 stone (74.9.kg) (no change) 
BMI 25.4 
BMR 1392 calories 
TDEE 1671 calories 
Snack Count – NONE

Black coffee (3) 
Sparkling water (2) 
English breakfast team with skimmed milk (2) 
Pepeprmint and liquorice infusion 
 Spinach 
Eggs 
Asparagus 
Strawberries 
Greek Yoghurt 
Rice cakes 
Toast

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.