branches

5:2


Good morning and welcome to another day of #April #Accountability#check #in
Here is your #daily #checkin for #Wednesday 11 April 2017. 
 My day started well enough. A sunrise jog with a a pit stop at my favourite tree.
I have been taking a photo a day and sharing it in an online journal for over 5 years. One of the things that I have regularly photographed in that time, as part of a 'one tree' project, is my favourite tree. I love to see it transform from season to season and from year to year.
I never thought I would manage 100 days but it quickly became a habit I didn't want to give up. Am hoping that I will look back in five years and say the same about the WOE.
After my great start, it was home for breakfast and a shower. I worked from home for a couple of hours before heading into town for a meeting. Foodwise, my day went downhill from there. I purchased some yoghurt coated ginger and ate that on route to my meeting. Later I ate unplanned bread and chocolate. Three snacks and not enough water. Today I am fasting so it will be a good day.

Weight 11.8 stone (74.9.kg) (no change) 
BMI 25.4 
BMR 1392 calories 
TDEE 1671 calories 
Snack Count – THREE
Teak with skimmed milk 2 
Coffee 2 
Water 2 
Coconut water 
Peppermint infusion

Porridge 
Seeds 
Strawberries 
Banana 
Apple 
Yoghurt ginger 
Hot cross bun 
Hummous and rocket sandwich 
Roast potato 
Cod 
Spinach 
Yorkshire pudding 
Peas 
Chocolate

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.