What's in my cupboard

I had some pretty flower pictures that I was going to post here but in the end I have decided to use the one I put in my 5:2 facebook group post.

5:2
Hello. This is the #daily #checkin for Thursday 13 April 2017.
My second fast of the week yesterday. I was tired and cold for most of the day but don't blame the fast. It went well, as they generally do. I had a baked potato which I rarely do and it was very filling.
I've already shared a picture of my desk. If you saw that it probably won't surprise you to learn that I am a bit of a hoarder and very untidy. I'm working on sorting my clothing out but it's taking a while. Maybe when I'm done I will hit the kitchen.
Today you get to see what's in my cupboard. I love marmite.
The salt is sold all over the world so you might recognise it. Not sure that I have mentioned it but I live in Maldon. Known for its salt and the annual mud race.
Where do you all live? Will I know it?

Weight 11.7 stone (74.2kg) (-1 pound) 
BMI 25.2 
BMR 1388 calories 
TDEE 1665 calories 
Snack Count – Zero
Teak with skimmed milk 2 
Coffee 3 
Sparkling Water 1 litre 
Coconut water 2 
Peppermint infusion 1
\baked potato 
Lettuce 
Radish 
Rocket 
Beetroot 
Celery 
Cress 
Tomato 
Gherkin 
Yoghurt 
Strawberries


43 Comments





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.