Full Moon

We went for a drive and the beautiful full moon just showed up so I stopped and took a few shots of it. I couldn't decide which one I liked best.....see extras and let me know if you would have picked a different one.

It was a peasant day.......although the rain gauge registered .43 inches.....I guess I was inside during the downpours. 

I am grateful today for a roofer that figured out how to fix a leak in our roof quickly (the person who installed the roof had made a mistake where the nails were placed and some had rusted out and left a hole that allowed the rain to drip on the ceiling of the bedroom; I am so glad to have that fixed before it caused too much damage! 

Thanks for visiting and for all your kind comments, stars and hearts lately. Very kind of you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.