A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

Lots of love

This wee man hasn't been very well for the last 24 hours, but through the wonders of calpol, he has still managed to be a little charmer this afternoon and evening. Koala hugs and lots of kisses and 'I love you'

They both make my heart ache a little with how lovely they are. Even in just a few short weeks they have changed so much. So knowledgable, inquisitive, crazy and full of fun.

Heading north tomorrow. Have to have some more blood tests done on Thursday as this last set showed elevated inflammatory markers. GP rang me this morning to explain - more tests needed to figure out what might be causing it ...this might mean I start to get some answers about the joint pain I am feeling and perhaps the fatigue. Everything else in the bloods was fine, so that's positive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.