Good signs!

Went to Waitrose this morning, to do a small food shop, only because we had some money off vouchers. When that was done, J dropped me in  town, as i wanted to go to Boots, because they were launching a new face & neck serum, and I also had a £5 off voucher. If this new cream works, I should look ten years younger in six weeks. Do I believe this er, no, but, you just never know, and anyway, I will feel better! Now I am sure that the male blippers, will think I am gullible, & I probably am, but if it feels good, do it, right? I caught the bus home, as J had gone out to repair a friend's motorbike.  Bob, my next door neighbour, goes to bingo every Wednesday, and he is usually quite lucky. I chatted to him when he came home, and he said, do you want an Easter egg? Well you know what my answer was, so he gave me a Smarties egg, which I will be devouring tonight.  How lucky am I ? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.