*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Today's positive... a baby heron :)

Day from hell.

Don't know whether it was so crap because I *may* have AS and so struggle with a lot of things that other people wouldn't even think about, or whether it's simply because I don't like being pissed about, having things thrown at me at the very last minute and not knowing for 8 solid hours whether I'm on my arse or my elbow.

Either way, I got through my front door and quietly cried for about half an hour and then ranted and sobbed (slightly hysterically) for a further 30 mins.

I've calmed down now and am logically trying to work out how to do what I need to do tomorrow, without missing my course. I don't want to miss my course. It's one of the few places I go where I feel people are on the same planet to me... even if we are all striving to get off that planet.

Confused? Try being me for a day ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.