Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

900. What a day!

It's been a full on day and only just getting to look at a few photos I've taken today...the day started with a wee trip into town via my favourite jeweller to see about getting a simple silver ring designed using two beautiful pearls I found when I was sorting out all of my jewellery boxes so I look forward to blipping it at some point in the future!

Then off to see about a new phone and I managed to pick up a new iPhone 7 Plus which I'm delighted with...now just the job of setting it up and getting everything working again...

Then later on in the afternoon I went to see Beauty and the Beast at the cinema with my oldest step-daughter...which was great way to end the day...that and a bottle of wine in the pub waiting on our bus home!

Sorry I haven't been much of a Blip friend...I've barely had a minute to spare...I will eventually catch up with your journals!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.