Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Day 12 Alphabet April L is for Light

My letter L today was going to be a nice shot of St. Leonard's-in-the-field Church in the centre of Perth but we drove past there this morning on our way back from the gym only to find that they had put up lots of scaffolding....gutted...so my extra today is one of this church I took a couple of months back...

Well onto today's letter L...having been denied my nice photo of a church I decided to go for something indoors as the day is cold and miserable so I didn't venture very far...this is my new ceiling light in our lounge...it's rather unusual and it's very sparkly....I even noticed that our tartan carpet was reflected in the ceiling plate....processed in Topaz Glow which I thought suited the image quite well...

Had a lazy afternoon sorting out my finances..setting up a new ISA for this year and finally paying Mr. Yana1's bill for the seat upgrades for our Australia trip in July....now a little browse around Blip!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.