Before And After

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly here today!

Today I had to go to the torture chamber groomers again! I am not sure why. I think I looked just fine! AND Mum gave me a bath a few days ago!

Before we left we had a really nice walk around the lake and our friend Sue came with us! (See Extras) That was REALLY nice! While I was being poked and prodded THEY then had a delicious lunch together - AND they went to a dog-friendly place - without me!! Grossly unfair!

When Mum came to pick me up, she was quite surprised to see that they had cut off all my 'moustache' without her telling them to!! And without asking ME! Mum says I look kind of cute - like a furry greyhound! We think it will take some time to get used to the pointy nose! It takes a long time for the fur to grow again! Grrr...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.