Blessed

I have worked like an absolute trooper this week. I am exhausted!

The photo jobs have been pretty plentiful, and somewhat challenging; getting my brain to work hard.

I had the pleasure of a drive to Cheviot today to photograph the house of a really lovely elderly couple. I liked them as soon as I met them. I am hoping that the photos will do justice to their beautiful, quirky home. K had amazing style and taste, and had created the kind of home that I'd love to have the guts to pull off.

Then a pleasant drive home and Cousteau's much awaited walk. Now he is lying in the hallway and I am processing pics until my eyes can no longer function.

I have switched off my cell phone; no-one really needs me, and if they do, they can call my landline.

I might have a bath before my early night.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.