Life, Universe & Not Much

By micro43

Bratch Locks

Went on a walk with a local over 50's group today, the 'focus' was 'depth of field photography'. Well, I didn't learn anything photographically, nor did I really expect to, (apologies if this sounds big-headed, but I've been serious photographer for 65 years now). 

Probably the longest walk I have done for over 2 years now, and I was struggling towards the end - thanks to Phil and one of my retired GPs for their support!! A very enjoyable day, though I certainly know I've done more activity than usual.

I concentrated on low DoF, as that was theme of the day, but I prefer this main photo, and the very exaggerated B&W processing. We only stopped briefly at Bratch on the way back ... missed opportunity?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.