Acer

I’m sure that I might have had plans to do something, but before I could start on them, a trip to.. a garden centre … was suggested. Demanded indeed. Hopetoun House this time. I’ve got to say, I’m beginning to quite enjoy trips to garden centres. A place I can feel young. And actually, garden centres are rather lovely to look round. To look round and buy, because once again we departed with a trolley full of plants including four lovely little acers.
So it was back to play in the garden and plant up. The place is looking quite lovely when the sun shines. No more blip worries for me!
Later out to the Diggery Dogs; a small crew due to the holiday season but this allowed for more intense discussion between the three of us - AJ, MrT and me. Intense! And the jar of mussels went further.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.