Me And My Friend Billy

Hello Blipfriends,
Dolly here today!

We had a nice visit with my dogsitter today! I thought she might be coming to take me away, but she came just to say hello and to bring Mum some Easter chocolates and a card. The chocolates look yummy but Mum says I'm not allowed any! They did have Hot Cross Buns and a cup of tea though, and I'm allowed some bites as long as they are thoroughly inspected to make sure there are no raisins!

Mum tried to stay away from the stupid social media and did boring stuff like laundry and paperwork instead - she was working on car insurance and road tax. Super boring! I snoozed nearby.

Finally we went walkies and I saw my friend Billy. He's young and super bouncy but he knows he can't be too rough with me. He's half Poodle and the other half collie so I think he's pretty special. His mum brings nice treats and he doesn't mind sharing. Brilliant!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.