Ear Competition

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly here again today!

Mum was NOT happy today! Apparently all sorts of crazy things are being said in the media and social media by people who think they know something but really know and understand very little. Mum says there's an epidemic of digital outrage and lynching and in the last couple of days it's come very close to home. A witch hunt against the company she's proudly worked for for 32 years.

I'm not really sure I understand completely, but I've tried to stick by her and cheer her up as much as I can! Piggy and I were entertaining her by doing this ear competition thing! People love how I'm able to put my ears up like this! It's Piggy who's been teaching me how! Pretty cool, huh? Mum DID laugh so that's good!

Some perspective here:
https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/united-airlines-incident-from-perspective-airline-transport-fenton

And here:
https://thepilotwifelife.wordpress.com/2017/04/11/i-know-youre-mad-at-united-but-thoughts-from-a-pilot-wife-about-flight-3411/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.