Don't Blink #2

We popped to my elderly Aunt this morning to wish her a Happy Easter. the roads were mad and the supermarkets were even worse, having to queue to get into the car parks!

This afternoon whilst TheAphid and Rik went for a walk I popped to the Co-op via St. Peter's Churchyard hoping for another cherry blossom shot. Unfortunately it was a bit too blowy so most of the shots were rather blurry. I did come across this lovely angel and managed to get a shot from a good distance away as there didn't seem to be a proper path between the graves. At least I didn't have to worry too much about blinking ;-)

The next theme for Mono Monday 17th April is ABOVE and the tag will be mm169. Please share so that everyone knows thanks :-)

Book choice for Blogging from A-Z Challenge is My Family & Other Animals by Gerald Durrell.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.