Flower Friday - Bluebells

It's still a bit chilly here today so I was glad that the sun was out when I went for my blip walk this afternoon. I managed to see the small brood of ducklings again, but only got very blurred shots as they are still staying very close to the edge of the bank. I haven't seen the large brood at all so hope they are safe and sound somewhere else.

I quite pleased with this bluebell shot as it was in an awkward place on some rough ground down the track. Hopefully this will be the first of many this spring. Thanks to Biker Bear for hosting.

The next theme for Mono Monday 17th April is ABOVE and the tag will be mm169. Please share so that everyone knows thanks :-)

Book choice for Blogging from A-Z Challenge is Long Way Home by Eva Dolan, the first in her brilliant Zigic & Ferreira Detective series set in Cambridgeshire in the UK.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.