Blue Tit & Mono Monday Results

Very overcast but calm and warming up when I came back from my blip walk at lunchtime. I popped down to the reservoir to see if I could get a better look at the ducklings. They were still a bit too far away but I have added one to extras of the Mama duck with one of her brood.

Thanks to everyone who joined in with this week's Mono Monday CORNER. There were 7 pages of wonderful entries again and my hearts this week go to :

davidc
PaulineP
weeflecky
JohnEdward
dollydoug


Special Honourable Mentions to both Skeena and Kerkso for their very moving entries from London and Stockholm.

The next theme for Mono Monday 17th April is ABOVE and the tag will be mm169. Please share so that everyone knows thanks :-)

Book choice for Blogging from A-Z Challenge is The Killing Room by Peter May.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.