Round the CORNER

Usual Monday for me -- fitness class, shopping then slimming group.  Change of venue for slimming group as the Church Hall was being used for Holy Week so we met in an upstairs room at one of the village pubs. Put on half a pound this week which is fine as I am still one pound under my target weight.

The Mono Monday challenge for today is " Corner ".  So as  I was going to fitness class I decided to take a photo of the corner of the cricket/football club house.  I was just taking the shot when these two lads came round the corner.  Don't know who was more surprised me or them.  Must have been a bit strange for them to be faced with some woman with a camera when they were just wandering along eating their sarnies. Thanks to Nickimags888 for hosting the challenge.

Steps today - 12,284

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.