SILLY OWL

We started early this day, the three of us.
And Mischa even earlier because she went to the sea while Piet Hein and I were still in bed.
After breakfast we cycled (again the three of us) to two graveyards.
The first the Oud Eik en Duinen, where the grandparents of Piet Hein have been buried and rest in peace forever. The second the Nieuw Eik en Duinen, where we walked to the little field where the ashes of Piet Hein's parents had been scattered. Hand in hand we stood there for a while, each with his or her own thoughts.
From the graveyards we cycled to the Lolapalooza cafe where since the first of April Mischa's photos of her silly drawings hang on the walls.
We were so glad to be able to see them, a very pretty sight.
From there we cycled to an apartment that was for hire, and we wondered if it would be a good place for Mischa.
Then back home, full of impressions.
The silly owl I saw in a little field together with other fantasy figures.

As you can imagine I feel a bit tired, and I will have a rest tonight, tomorrow I'll be back here and watch my firends photos and comment again.
I had a quick look at the silly photos in the galleries,  good for smiles and laughs already.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.