Music To My Ears ...

Aaron asked Eric this morning if he would take him into town to look at some electric guitars as he wanted to buy one out of his Christmas money he had left over.

You should have seen his face when he came home a couple of hours later with Eric. He has brought this beautiful red and white electric guitar. They were playing on it for quite a while this morning,

I dont know who was having the most fun Eric or Aaron, haha, Aaron kept saying "Can I have a go now Dad?", Eric kept saying "In a second Aaron", haha. Aaron is strumming away now in his bedroom, he sounds alot better than before we left this afternoon. It is lovely listening to him play.


Eric and I went to my Mum's this afternoon as it was her partners birthday party, we had some lovely food and some fun.

I am a little tired now it is nice to be home and sit on the sofa with my feet up commenting on here for a little whlie.

Happy Birthday Rodney
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.