The second half of life..

By twigs

Freedom flight

Yay!  Sunshine!  Time to do one or two minor chores then head to town for a few bits and pieces.  As is too often the case, I came back with much more than I planned.  Still, it feels good - I guess I've been touched by 'retail therapy'.

The bay was looking stunning so I just had to stop and spend some time looking - heaps of people out and about for the Easter break so the beach was swarming with people and the bird life was clearly enjoying the presence of a few fishermen too.  Brown gulls are not terribly attractive birds but their gracefulness in flight most certainly is.

I'm almost caught up with my blipping now that I have a new external hard drive to download to too.  That feels good!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.