The other edge (Day 710)

The wind disappeared overnight, and I had a really nice wander up the hill with the dogs this morning.
A little later, my beautiful wife and I got ourselves organised and headed out for a bike ride. We did our 15 mile loop, but came back a slightly different way so we could do a little off-road section. I need to do more off-road riding, at the moment I am rubbish at it. It was another good ride and I was in much higher gears than the last time out. The lack of wind probably helped.
After a quick lunch we took the dogs out to Aikerness and had a really nice walk in the sunshine. Shame it wasn't as warm as the pic makes it look.
Back at home I spent ages giving the grass its first cut of the year whilst HV cycled off to work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.