Easter Sunday

Happy Easter everyone from our little caravan site on an airfield just outside Denbigh where we've had a very showery morning and were confined to 'Matilda', but the sun came out this afternoon so I shot out to try and find a blip and was very pleased to have my first sighting this year of a male Orange Tip Butterfly. Lots of pretty blossom out, masses of dandelions and daisies, some gorgeous Cowslips, Celandine and Lady's Smock, all just outside 'Matilda's' door.

No flying here today but the Bahrain Grand Prix has saved the day for Mr T !! ......... Not my bag, but I do keep an eye out for DesertCamel in case she's spectating today. I know she was there for Days 1 & 2 - her blips were brilliant.

I apologise for ever more lean commenting from me but I'm using some very slow and infrequent 3G. Took me several attempts to get this collage to save.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.