BJH

By BJH

Happy Easter

A very Happy Easter to everyone on Blipfoto!

My brother came over today and for lunch we went out to a nearby Italian restaurant where we had a very enjoyable meal together. After we'd said goodbye at the train station, On my walk home I found a patch of dandelions where I picked some leaves for Rosie and spotted what I think is a 16-spot Ladybird (extra photo 1). Closer to home, when I was walking along the river, I also saw a Coot taking some nesting material (extra photo 2) to his mate on their nest (extra photo 3). I couldn't make up my mind which of the extra photos to pick for today's entry, so my main blip ended up being my very own Easter bunny Rosie.

I hope you'll also take a look at yesterday's entry, which has been backblipped.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.