River Calder

It was back to the river late this afternoon, but it's looking rather different to the last time I blipped it.  We've spent the day with my Brother in law and my nephew, so it was only when we parted company that I had time to pop out for a short while.  It's been bitterly cold with a biting wind here  -   I suppose you could say it's been typically Easter weather.  We've had a super day though catching up on the progress of the said nephew and partner's croft and how their renovations are coming along.  It seems to have been going on for so long that when the work is finally completed they really won't know what to do.

I must say a huge thank you for the response to my two  most recent blips; the support from fellow clippers is wonderful, and there has been so many kind comments, hearts and stars, it's really very kind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.