Cousins

After having spent half the night up and about, we had a slow start and enjoyed a late breakfast. Me, mum and A, that is. They finished the Harry Potter game, and I let them because I know they both love Harry Potter. Then it was walkies time! Mum brought a tube of bacon cheese, and we played hide and seek. Yay!! A hid behind trees, with the bacon cheese, and I couldn't see where she went. Then I had to find her. Lots of fun!!

At grandma and grandpa's, the humans had yet another smörgåsbord. And I got a meatball! Then everyone looked at thirty-year-old pictures, and my cousins laughed themselves silly over their father's hairstyle and fashion sense back then. We took some pictures and then they had to go home. It was a great visit!

We were zonked out for the rest of the day! It is tiring business, having visitors. But - I had Lickin' Liver ice cream before bedtime. Yummy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.