See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

So Far, So Good

This is an orchid given to me for Mother's Day by my son and daughter-in-law.......I'm hopeless at keeping them alive, let alone in flower but this one has not shrivelled and died like they usually do, so it must be made of tough stuff ;-)

It's an emergency blip as spent all day trying to tidy up my little heaps of 'stuff' that seem to multiply to alarming proportions when my back is turned........the words quart and pint-pot come to mind as I try to shoehorn all the bits and pieces into increasingly rare gaps in cupboards and drawers........anyway, I missed the fine weather in the morning and left it too late for an outside blip......so desperation and a little faffery were the order of the day :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.