See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Hurry Up!!!

.........here's your pose, now put that camera thingy down and give me some nuts!!!.........such a diva, that squirrel ;-))

More sorting and tidying today ........and mountains of shredding done ( I hate shredding papers so it rarely gets done) one bag left to do ( I just can't face the tedium of doing any more ) which will wait until I get the urge again ;-))
Three carrier bags to go to the charity shop.......hopefully I will get them there before I change mind mind about the things and start fishing them out again ......a tatty old briefcase has already been retrieved from the bin because hubby can't bear to part with it.......he assures me it will go back in before too long but I have my doubts ;-)))........we're both as bad as each other, so I'm fighting a losing battle of ever having a tidy house ( like my new next door neighbour's )......tidyish and 'lived in' will have to do for us, I think ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.