PLAY WITH THE BALL

The day had started rather grey. We had a quiet morning, did some shopping for our meal, and Mischa baked cupcakes! We read the second draft of her fairy tale too.
After lunch, rather late in the afternoon Piet Hein and I cycled to the beach,
and Mischa did the same meeting with a friend.
There were three dogs on the beach, and I show two of them in my picture, they all were having fun.
It was very cold, a fierce wind was blowing. Many kite surfers were there,
they went with an amazing swiftness from one site to the next.
Today was our last day in The Hague, tomorrow we will travel back to Germany. It has been a wonderful time, so good to be near Mischa for a while.

I have given more hearts to silly pictures, to laurie54, briocarioca, deanna_pearce, gordo, and wackywebs. I laughed a lot again seeing the silly scenes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.