Easter Sunday

I got up before Neil and decided that I will make some chocolate and some easter eggs for Neil (as a surprise).
Well - it was not that successful ....
I made raw chocolate and it did not really work with the egg moulds. Once Neil got up (way after midday) I had some broken egg shells to present. 
I also made some mini bars and some slabs with sea salt. For easter eggs I will next time with "normal" chocolate......
We visited Felicity in her new house for coffee in the afternoon, then got some stuff for dinner.
Neil was a bit absent all day. Maybe the wine, beer and whisky the night before was a reason?
Not much else happened.

The Blip is "my" high rises with some foreground. Funnily there were plenty of abandoned trolleys lying about at Maryhill.  Probably the trolley collectors were off today.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.