The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Take me

to church...

Another wonderful selection of DerelictSunday photos! 
My Hearts go to: I've been to enthusiastic today with sprinkling hearts, you all have to wait till tomorrow... my apologies for that...
 Cherryflapjack
JonRayner 
TwentySomething
 freespiral 
 theBroon
Seasidesusie
And the HMs go to: 
marpaul 
RockArea (i'm still singing... )
johnsmiley1321
dollydoug 
thebear

And one extra HM to  AngelsShare to cute... 
Thank you for everyone who participated with DerelictSunday... This weeks tag is #DS78  if your entry doesn't show up under this tag, please let me know...

Thank you all so much for all your lovely comments and stars for yesterdays Blip! They all are highly appreciated... Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.