The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

I spy with my little eye...

I am the Lizard King
I can do anything
We came down
The rivers and highways
We came down from
Forests and falls... 
(The Doors)

I bumped into a few rangers this morning at the Maashorst, they invited me to come with them into the closed grazing area. Were the Wisents and the Exmoors are.. later we met Maurice who was looking for lizards in that area.. I joined him and had a great and interesting search through the closed area... almost at the the at the end of that walk the forester ranger came by and I walked back with him to the gate were my bike was waiting...in the meantime we were spotting birds...so it was an awesome morning... 

Thanks for all your lovely comments and stars for yesterdays Blip! Xxx  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.