Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Tiny Tuesday.TT99. Leaf.

Acer Sentry Tree Leaf.
My contribution to the Tiny Tuesday challenge TT99. Many thanks to Trisharooni for hosting.

     This leaf has just come out over the weekend and is small and delicate  and is (in case you are wandering) quite shiny. They are all like this but they do dull down as the tree grows throughout the summer. It is a tight growing tree and does not spread outwards, hence the name.

     I am off to an Epson Print Academy class on Thursday for the whole day on Friday which I am looking forward to very much. I will be returning home on Saturday. I did not fancy fighting the traffic on a Friday evening journeying from Hemel Hempstead and around the M25.

I will see if I can grab a blip whilst I am up there.

Hope you are all well.
Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.