Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Butterfly basking in the sun on a paving slab!!

     This is the only shot I was able to get of it before it flew off. I am not sure of the species name here but I am sure some one will be able to tell me. My apologies for my ignorance on this.
     Also my apologies for being absent  for the past few days, but have been looking after Mrs B by taking her to her many appts at the hospital this week. 
     Dr rang up this afternoon to tell her the results of the x-ray done on Monday. Not the news we wanted to hear either. Another appt tomorrow and then another one on Friday. Mrs B is a fighter however and just gets on with what has to be done.

In between all this I have manged to get some gardening done . It is great to have some decent weather at last.

Hope you are all well. Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.