A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Blue Skies

Loved the colours at The House today. Not there with the pup for once but wiling away the time whilst J was in a school session. Actually more productively than wiling I kicked off my training for a 10K I seem to have entered myself into for later in the year. It is around Kew Gardens so I am getting my training running around pretty places in.

A good session for J at school, though slightly oddly a science test which was a bit strange given he has barely done any science. But it means they are putting together a plan to focus on it next which he is quite inspired by.

Meanwhile, a slightly frustrating day back at school for Anna as she is still unable to write due to her thumb injury. But she managed to do most of her two dance classes which seemed to make up for it.

And a good first day back for Carlos.

The final term of the year has got off to a pretty good start.

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.