Dog-watching

Day 2 was a bit more frustrating than Day 1 but not because of the returning students. It was good to see them back and to get back to teaching. It was all of the other 'stuff' and folk that the day involved. 

It was done with eventually, though and I was home, fed Bailey, got changed and was out running with the bestest friend for run number 4. I had thought that it might be much harder at the end of a school day but  suspect that some of today's frustrations got me round some of it, that and my coach and the unexpected arrival of the official-Bailey-sitter on her bike coming home from work. 

Some work still to do after that, some of which was done in front of Me and My Dog which Bailey was watching intently. Betty the border terrier was good value as usual.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.