Gitama's World

By Gitama

Bit Windy at the Beach Today

Bit disappointed with the beach today....too windy....not really nice to hang on for too long....of course if your a dog it doesn't really matter a hoot...Rumi loved it especially as he had to stay home yesterday while we went out without him.

I have been going through my photos of our trip yesterday.........I would of loved to of posted more to share with you......that amazing place.
(I know I have a blipfolio but I am a bit lazy right now....and so many other things to do).

We ate so much yummy food yesterday today has been a bit slow.........I am seriously needing to go on a diet...I've started to bust out of my cloths and a bit uncomfortable in my jeans now........and that is not on.

Hope the weekend is good for everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.