Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Robin

My shopping arrived at 0830 hours and was quickly put away. My daughter usually works from home on Friday, but because they currently do not have an Internet connection she had to go in to work. Victoria is also allowed to do her college work from home on Friday, so went with her Mum to work so that she too could use their Internet. That meant that I needed to go to their house to take delivery of her shopping. It is a good thing I was early as the Waitrose lorry arrived ten minutes before its allocated time; I did not have time to put the kettle on!
 
Once home, after lunch I did a little work, before reading my book and catching up on some knitting. I have to work some days next week so I am making the most of some last days.

Today’s picture, taken as usual through the kitchen window is of one of our Robins on the bird feeder.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.