Succulent Salmon

It has been blowing a Hoolley for the last three days and set to continue tomorrow, bringing the temperature down.

I have been busy this last few days, trying to get organised for our trip.

Normally, at this time of year, the winter clothes and jumpers are washed and put away, but as it is still cool here and we are still wearing them, and we shall need them in England I think!   So one of the beds in the spare room is filling up with items, not to be worn again and possibly to be taken, but I suspect we will have to do a bit of a cull!

This afternoon I have been catching up on Bowls matters as I am handing things over to our Vice President this weekend.   I think I am more or less up to date.

My choice for today's Flower Friday is one of my succulents which has the most beautifully coloured flower.   Salmon pink with gold inside.   I am really please with how they have flourished.

Hope you all have a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.