KG went to table tennis this morning and I did one load of washing and cut out some pieces for quilting I hope to start putting it together tomorrow.  WE met up with KG's cousins for lunch at the Crosshands (we see each other about twice a year)  The  food was good and we went back to one of the houses to sort through the old photographs.  KG,'s parents died when he was quite young so he never had many photos of his mother but there were a couple there so that was good,

My blip today and thanks to Anni - Biker Bear for hosting is the bluebells at the bottom (or should it be top?) of the front garden.  A couple of years back there was just a couple  but now they make a nice display.
I do love the blue of these flowers and so evocative of spring. 

A cool overcast day again I am afraid

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.