inspirational

By inspirational

This morning I decorated a cake I bought last night with some reduced mini eggs. Then on to Dad's to get the chores done before Keith arrived. We had a quick cuppa and then went to see Mum before she had her lunch which worked quite well as she was in a good mood today, although one of the carers said she had had a funny half hour when she wasn't happy with her breakfast toast! Keith and I did dad's shopping and a bit for me too, before going back to Dad's for lunch. Once I had cleared away we took Dad out for a walk in his wheelchair, he protested at first that he did not want to go, but always enjoys it once he is out. I got home about 6.15 to get dinner ready, now I am really rather tired and my foot hurts again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.