Reikes small life...

By Reike

My kit lens can bokeh!

Not too bad, I think, and that at aperture 5.6 :) 

Awesome weather today, and I spent way too much of it in the office. Actually, I was working overtime caring for an undecided customer, and Philipp was waiting for me for ages. At least we had a little evening walk with Djeili in the last sun. 

After yesterday's "do not feed her treats" story the following happened today: For lunchtime I bumped into the usual dog walkers group, and those know not to feed my dog because of her stomach problems (the one lady always says "she will go crazy again if I feed her dog" when she sees me). Another lady approaches, totally unknown to me, takes a big bag out and starts systematically feeding all dogs. Why??? 
(And the old lady looked at me and said: It wasn't me! It wasn't me!)
I hate how when I declare that my dog should not get treats from somebody else, most people behave as if I am mistreating my dog and being mean. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.